2000 Annual Meeting - Hutchinson, KS


The Dawn Patrol

Portions of Liberty 7 capsule

Wally Walley, Margene Bahm, Maura Katherine Means, David Means,
Barbara Walley, Jim Belknap

Standing: Steve Roberts, Jim Murray. Sitting: Chere Belknap, Roger Tener,
Jim Belknap, Jack Doremus, Rosemary Swift, Tracy Majkol.

Paula Murray, Linda McCue, Mama Berry
Paula Murray, Linda McCue, Mama Berry

ConQuesT 32 Photos
Archon Photos    Dawn Patrol Home

Questions? Email Pinky at RM_Tener@compuserve.com or contact sfreader@sff.net with comments about this web site.

Copyright The Dawn Patrol 2000-2004.