2004 Campbell Conference
Kansas Union - Lawrence, Kansas
July 8-11, 2004
MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

Awards Banquet - Friday evening

New individual awards to be presented to past Theodore Sturgeon Memorial
Award winners

Pamela Sargent, George Zebrowski
Pamela Sargent, George Zebrowski

Robin Wayne Bailey
Hall of Fame Chairman Robin Wayne Bailey

Tina Black presents induction of E. E. Doc Smith

Ruth Lichtwardt
Ruth Lichtwardt presents induction of Mary Shelley

Page 1    Page 2    Page 3   Page 4    Page 5   Page 6   Page 7    Page 8

MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

Sponsored by MidAmerican Conventions
last updated 5/09/05 - copyright  2004-2005 by Keith Stokes.