2006 Campbell Conference
Lawrence, Kansas
July 6 - 9, 2006
MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

Kij Johnson announces Theodore Sturgeon Award first runner up

James Gunn announces the winner of the Sturgeon Award

Paolo Bacigalupi receives the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award from James Gunn

Paolo Bacigalupi

Pamela Sargent announces the Campbell Award second runner up

Chris McKitterick announces the Campbell Award first runner up

Robert J. Sawyer receives the John W. Campbell Memorial Award

Awards Page 1    Awards Page 2    Awards Page 3
Friday afternoon    After the awards    Saturday morning
Autograph session    Saturday interviews   Saturday night   Thursday & Sunday

MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

last updated 2/22/08 - copyright  2006-2008 by Keith Stokes.