Campbell Conference 2010
University of Kansas - Lawrence, Kansas
July 16, 2010
MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

Campbell & Sturgeon Awards Ceremony

John W Campbell and Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award Trophies

Christopher McKitterick
Christopher McKitterick - Associate Director of the Center for the Study of Science Fiction

Kij Johnson
Kij Johnson teaches the Center's Science Fiction & Fantasy Novel Writing Workshop

Samantha Bishop Simmons
Samantha Bishop Simmons - AboutSF Volunteer Coordinator


Noel Sturgeon
Noël Sturgeon is the Trustee of the Theodore Sturgeon Literary Trust

Noel Sturgeon, James Morrow
Noël Sturgeon presents the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award for best science fiction short story to James Morrow

James Morrow
James Morrow

Around table: Paolo Bacigalupi, Kij Johnson, Kathryn Morrow, James Morrow, Noël Sturgeon, Hart Sturgeon-Reed

Page 1     Page 2     Page 3    Page 4

MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

Sponsored by MidAmerican Conventions
last updated 7/17/10 - photos copyright  2010 by Keith Stokes.