Nebula Awards Weekend
Cocoa Beach, Florida
May 15, 2010

Nebula Awards Ceremony

Johnny Atomic, Adam-Troy Castro
Johnny Atomic and Adam-Troy Castro presenting original art to the Grand Master and Author Emeritus

Science fiction author David D. Levine
Nebula Keynote Speaker - David D. Levine

Tom Doyle
Tom Doyle

Fantasy writer Catherynne M. Valente
Catherynne M. Valente accepting the Andre Norton Award for the young adult novel
The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making

John Pomeranz
John Pomeranz

John Pomeranz, Steven Silver
Steven Silver accepts the Ray Bradbury Award on behalf of Neill Blomkamp and Terri Tatchell for District 9

Mary Robinette Kowal, Neal Barrett Jr., John Kessel
Mary Robinette Kowal, Neal Barrett Jr., John Kessel

Science fiction author John Kessel
John Kessel accepts the Nebula Award on behalf Kij Johnson for the short story "Spar"

Page 1   Page 2   Page 3   Page 4   Shuttle Launch
Autographing 1    Autographing 2
Page 8   Page 9   Page 10   Page 11   Page 12   Page 13
Page 14   Page 15   Page 16   Page 17   Page 18
Banquet 1    Banquet 2
Awards 1   Awards 2   Awards 3   Awards 4   Awards 5

MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

Photos and text copyright 2010 by Keith Stokes.
last updated 5/20/2010