63rd World Science Fiction Convention
Glasgow, Scotland
Previous page                            Thursday  August 4, 2005                               Next page

Opening Ceremony

Micheal Rennie
Sparks (AKA Micheal Rennie)

Kevin Standlee
Kevin Standlee

Deb Geisler
Deb Geisler

Vincent Docherty, Colin Harris
Co-Chairmen: Vincent Docherty, Colin Harris

Jane Yolen, Lars-Olov Strandberg, Gail Dana (Mrs. Robert Sheckley), Christopher Priest, Greg Pickersgill

Bailie Alan Stewart
Bailie Alan Stewart, representing the Lord Provost of Glasgow

Scotland 's Poet Laureate Edwin Morgan

David Watson
David Watson

Previous page                              Interaction Photos Home                                  Next page

MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

Sponsored by MidAmerican Conventions.
last updated 8/13/05 - copyright  2005 by Keith Stokes.