Noreascon 4
The 62nd World Science Fiction Convention
September 2-6, 2004
Hugo Ceremony 1

Seiun Award presentation

 Erwin S. "Filthy Pierre" Strauss receives Noreascon 4 Committee Award

Robert Silverberg gives a retrospective history of the Hugo Awards

Jay Lake receives John W. Campbell Award from Stanley Schmidt

Frank Wu received Fan Artist Hugo Award

Martin Hoare accepts Fan Writing Hugo for Dave Langford

Previous page  2004 WorldCon Photo Home   Next Page

MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

last updated 6/19/05 - copyright  2004-2005 by Keith Stokes.