2012 Campbell Conference Awards Banquet
July 6, 2012 - Lawrence, Kansas
MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

The Oread Hotel - Lawrence, Kansas
The Oread Hotel

 Theodore Sturgeon Award, John Campbell Award and the novels, Embassytown, The Highest Frontier, The Islanders

Beth Welsh, Barry Haldiman, Paula Murray, Ruth Lichtwardt, Allison Stein
Seated: Beth Welsh, Barry Haldiman, Paula Murray    Standing: Ruth Lichtwardt, Allison Stein

Christopher McKitterick, Kij Johnson
Christopher McKitterick, Kij Johnson

Isaac Bell
Isaac Bell (volunteer coordinator for AboutSF)

Kij Johnson
Kij Johnson holds up the individual Sturgeon trophy

Page 1     Page 2     Page 3    Page 4

MidAmerican Fan Photo Archive

Sponsored by MidAmerican Conventions
last updated 7/10/12 - photos copyright  2012 by Keith Stokes.